Charlie.jpg

Charlie Hambi FCCA

Director

charlie@alpha-accountants.com

Kinjal.jpg

Kinjal Kamdar ACA

Senior Accountant

kinjal@alpha-accountants.com

James.jpg

James Curry

Accountant

james@alpha-accountants.com

Nil.jpg

Nil Sennaroglou

Trainee Accountant

nil@alpha-accountants.com

Evie.jpg

Evie Hambi

Manager

evie@alpha-accountants.com

Aleks.jpg

Aleksandra Szymanska

Admin Assistant

aleksandra@alpha-accountants.com>

Nora.jpg

Nora Pano

Practice Manager

nora@alpha-accountants.com

Mamuka.jpg

Mamuka Nadiradze

Payroll Manager

mamuka@alpha-accountants.com

Andy.jpg

Andrew Moore

Junior Accountant

andrew@alpha-accountants.com

Svet.jpg

Svetlana Belonogova

Bookkeeper

svetlana@alpha-accountants.com

Shana.jpg

Shana-Kay Alexander

Office Secretary/PA

shana@alpha-accountants.com

Daryl.jpg

Daryl Gibson ACCA

Senior Accountant

daryl@alpha-accountants.com

Ben.jpg

Ben Kennedy

Accountant

ben@alpha-accountants.com

Erika.jpg

Erika Faulkner

Junior Accountant

erika@alpha-accountants.com

Toria.jpg

Victoria Cooper

Manager

victoria@alpha-accountants.com

Nina.jpg

Nina Hurd-Zetter

Payroll & Statutory Assistant

nina@alpha-accountants.com