Featured Client

   

About Us

Charlie Hambi FCCA – Director:

A born and bred Fulham boy, qualified in 1995 and set-up Alpha Accountants in 1998, having previously trained and worked with two other West End Accountancy practices, having specialised in the Film, Television, Media and Entertainment sectors and personal and corporate tax.

As a sole-practitioner who has grown his business from a one man band working from his bedroom to a practice now consisting of twelve members of staff, he has a wealth of experience in dealing with start-ups and small businesses.

A family man, who enjoys skiing, keeping fit and supporting Chelsea FC.

charlie@alpha-accountants.com

 

Nora Pano - Practice Manager

Joined Alpha Accountants in September 2009 and is now our practice manager as well as an integral member of our senior practice team.

In her spare time, Nora likes to spend time with her husband, loves to cook and travel to Sweden to spend time with her family.

Nora@alpha-accountants.com

 

Daniel Gilbert - ACA Senior:

Joined Alpha in 2014 and qualified with The Institute of Chartered Accountants In England and Wales in 2015. Daniel has become an integral part of our senior team.

Enjoys football and supports Newcastle and Barnet FC.

daniel@alpha-accountants.com

 

Mamuka Nadiradze – Payroll Manager:

Joined Alpha in August 2008 and now heads the payroll department.

mamuka@alpha-accountants.com

 

Victoria Cooper – Secretary/PA:

Senior Secretary - having joined Alpha in February 2008, Victoria now works part time as the Charlie's PA and Practice Manager who is very dedicated to her role and has built up a good relationship with all the clients over the years.

In her spare time Victoria loves spending time with her family, friends and her 2 children, 6 year old son Teddy and 1 year old daughter Isobelle .

victoria@alpha-accountants.com

 

Erika Faulkner - Secretary

Joined Alpha in September 2014. Having worked in the Admin department for over a year, Erika is now a team secretary and our receptionist.

In her spare time, Erika likes to spend time with her friends and family.


erika@alpha-accountants.com

 

James Curry - Trainee Accountant:

Joined Alpha in June 2014 as a trainee accountant and will undertake his professional ACCA exams.

In his spare time, James plays and manages a Sunday football league team called AFC Cannons.

He is also a Spurs season ticket holder.

james@alpha-accountants.com

 

Ben Kennedy - Trainee Accountant

Joined Alpha in August 2016, Ben is currently studying towards his ACCA qualification and has had previous years experience in accounting before joining Alpha.

In his spare time, Ben also enjoys playing rugby and football and plays for his local rugby team West London RFC.

Ben@alpha-accountants.com

 

Christina Cooper - Trainee Accountant:

Joined Alpha in September 2014 and works part time as a trainee accountant.

Christina is from a business operations background.

In her spare time, Christina likes to spend time with her family.

christina@alpha-accountants.com

 

Jetmira Zefi - Trainee Accountant

Joined Alpha Accountants in November 2014 and works part time as a trainee accountant.

In her spare time, Jetmira likes to spend time with her family.

Jetmira@alpha-accountants.com

 

Krena Sivlal - Trainee Accountant

Joined Alpha in August 2016, having just graduated from the University of Exeter in BA(Hons) Business and Accounting, Krena works as a trainee accountant looking to complete her professional ACCA exams.

In her spare time, Krena enjoys travelling and spending time with friends and family.

Krena@alpha-accountants.com

 

Penny Comerford - Admin assistant

Joined Alpha in November 2015 and is our Admin assistant.

In her spare time, Penny likes to spend time with her family.

penny@alpha-accountants.com

 

Daryl Gibson

A qualified accountant joined Alpha in December 2016

daryl@alpha-accountants.com

 

Nina Hurd Zetter

Nina joined Alpha as an administrative assistant and now deals with Autoenrolment and Companies House confirmation statements

nina@alpha-accountants.com

 

 

Professional Advisors:
Quick Books Acca